Präsentieren und teilen Sie Ihre Dokumente online

Erfolgreiche Präsentationen mit Beamium

Präsentieren und teilen Sie Ihre Dokumente online

  • Laden Sie PDFs, JPGs und PNGs mit einem Klick über Ihren Browser hoch
  • Teilen Sie Ihre Dokumente und generieren Sie Leads
  • Präsentieren Sie in Echtzeit auf den Endgeräten der Zuhörer
  • Verfolgen Sie die Performance Ihrer Folien
  • Ideal für Marketing-Präsentationen und Sales Calls

So funktioniert’s

1. Laden Sie Ihr Dokument hoch 2. 2. Teilen Sie den Zugangslink mit den Teilnehmern 3. 3. Generieren Sie Leads oder präsentieren Sie auf den Notebooks, Smartphones & Tablets der Zuseher 1 1 1 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 3 3 3 3 3 PDF

Beamium ermöglicht es Ihnen, Dokumente online zu teilen oder in Echtzeit auf die Notebooks, Tablets und Smartphones der Teilnehmer zu übertragen – ohne Installationen. Nach dem Hochladen der Präsentation erhalten Sie eine individuell Zugangs-ID und einen Zugangs-Link.

Sehen Sie in dem Video wie es funktioniert

Bekannt aus

Features für den Präsentierenden

Beamium ist eine Online-Plattform bei der Sie Ihr Dokument mit nur einem Klick in eine smarte Online-Slideshow verwandeln können. Ein Prozess der nur wenige Sekunden dauert. Eine Software installieren? Nicht notwendig. Hochladen und teilen, so unkompliziert funktioniert Beamium.

Verwalten Sie Ihre Dokumente in Ihrem Account und messen Sie deren Erfolg. Finden Sie heraus, welche Folien besonders gut ankommen, wie lange das Dokument betrachtet wird und wo die Zuseher die Datei verlassen. Passen Sie das Lead-Feature an und generieren Sie Kontakte am Anfang, in der Mitte oder am Ende der Präsentation. Smarte Customer Insights helfen dabei, die Leads präzise zu klassifizieren.

Features für die Zuseher

Ihre Zuseher können mittles individueller URL zur Präsentation eingeladen werden. Alternativ kann Ihr Präsentations-Code mündlich geteilt werden. Beamium ermöglicht es den Teilnehmern, Ihnen Feedback zu geben, Fragen zu stellen und das Dokument herunterzuladen.

Um Beamium einzusetzen, ist kein besonderes technisches Know-How notwendig – das Tool überzeugt mit seiner Einfachheit.

Kontakt

Closer mixed

Videri Concept GmbH
Josephspitalstr. 6
D-80331 Munich

Enter your Presentation-ID here

Engaging presentations with Beamium

Present and share your PDF documents online

  • Upload PDFs, JPGs and PNGs through your browser and start immediately
  • Present in real-time on the devices of your listeners
  • Share your document and gather leads
  • Analyze the success of your presentation
  • Ideal for sharing sales presentations and phone calls

How it works

1. Drag your PDF into Beamium 2. Share your presentation ID with your viewers 3. Present your document live on the laptops, smartphones & tablets of your audience 1 1 1 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 3 3 3 3 3 PDF

Beamium enables you to share and present your documents directly on the notebooks, tablets and smartphones of your audience – without any installations. After uploading the presentation, you receive a unique presentation ID as well as a viewer link.

Share this presentation ID or the viewer link with your audience so that they can navigate through your presentation or follow your pitch slide by slide in real-time. Interactive presentation features help you to engage your audience during as well as outside of your live presentation. Get more contacts and track the success of your presentation.

Try it yourself and enhance your calls and pitches!

Watch the video to see it yourself

Seen in

Presenter features

Beamium is an online platform where you can easily upload a document by dragging it onto the designated field or just by simply clicking the required button. A process that takes less than ten seconds.

Installing a software? Not here. Upload and share, it is as simple and straightforward as that. Once your presentation has been uploaded, you are immediately redirected to the presenter interface, where you can enjoy the Beamium platform. Manage your presentations in your own account and track the success of your performance!

Viewer features

Viewers receive a unique ID which they can use to follow presentations. By entering the ID in the respective field, you will immediately be able to view the document. Beamium enables you as a viewer to give direct feedback, ask questions and download the document on every device.

Beamium is not necessarily a tool for high-tech presentations, even those less technologically savvy rejoice over its simplicity.

Contact

Closer mixed

Slideflight GmbH
Amalienstraße 62
D-80799 Munich